Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lindsay
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lindsay, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 12:28PM
Thank you for making this day special with your promptness and beautiful arrangement
Gloria M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2020 12:29AM
Excellent service. Thank you.
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 8:20PM
Beautiful basket of flowers. Delivered right on time Would definitely use you again
Roberta S
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 9:14PM
Dear Avas Flowers My sister in law Joann in Colorado Springs, CO L O V E D her 'what a treat' bouquet. Many thanks! Sincerely Joe McElligott
Joseph M
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 11:52AM
I was so happy to find a local florist to make the flower arrangement. the order process was easy and the selection was great!
Adrienne B
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 12:17AM
Prices were good, service was fast and product looked good. Thank you :)
Erin B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 3:18PM
Thank you so much for your friendly service, and beautifully product.
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2015 9:13AM
To Avas Flowers, I was so impressed with the arrangement of flowers that your company put together for my loved one. They were beautiful. I believe I can speak for my other family members all the flowers were beautiful. Brenda Faye Baker
Brenda B
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 7:39PM
Excellent plant was sent by the Florist you refered the order to in Newnan. Ms. Peychaud loved it and said it is gorgeous. Thank you so very much for coming through at a very sad time in her life. I will refer others to you I will call you again as well.
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2015 11:17PM
Very pleased!
Sheena W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility