Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lemon Grove
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lemon Grove, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 11:08AM
Very nice arrangement. I was very pleased. Thank you
Trina F
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 5:25PM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was same day! Thank you.
Laura M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 8:57AM
Great service, quick delivery! Thanks!
Amy W
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 11:38AM
I was very Happy with my experience. I was called 2 times to, first to let me know my order would not be there by noon, but it would be there by 3. And the second time to see what I wanted my card signed with. I was very appreciative that I was called. the recipients of the basket said it was so much and wonderful. Thank you very much. It really helped at a very hard time. I will defiantly suggest others use your site and will use it again.
Debra J
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 1:06AM
We recently had a death in the family living in LG and wanted to send flowers from New Zealand, I googled florist in the area, enquired with a couple but no response so decided on Ava's flowers and is showed a photo of what was expected and my favourites are white so thought they would be perfect. the service was great, advised it had been received, then notified when they would be delivered, then another email confirming they had been delivered. I wish I had asked for a photo of the actual bouquet that was sent for piece of mind that they were what I ordered with being so far away. I'm sure if needed I would be back to Ava's in the future. Thankyou, Maureen Williams
Maureen W
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 12:51PM
I live in Florida but order online from Avas for my various family members living in Milwaukee. I originally chose Avas because of their high online ratings and have not been disappointed. I will continue to use them exclusively for all my Milwaukee orders!
Katherine J
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 5:17PM
Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. I don't live in Maine but if if I needed flowers again in the Ellsworth area I'd definitely use your business!
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2016 9:33AM
The service was great. Have already told my friends to use you.
Ira E
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 11:33AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Thanks!!
Roberta K
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 4:34PM
We tried to place an order with 2 nationally recognized florists and they couldn't deliver to NYC until a week later. We found you on the internet, placed the order and you delivered the flowers the next day which was excellent service. We appreciated it very much and will use your services in the future Thank you, Gigi and Bob
Robert M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility