Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Larkspur
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Larkspur, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 7:27AM
The roses delivered were beautiful! Thank you
Clarice B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 9:56PM
Great product and great service.
Arlene V
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2020 11:59AM
So simple . Thanks
CAMPBELL S
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 8:01AM
Very happy customer , thank you very much
Robert P
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2019 4:48PM
Nice bouquet - all yellow. She loved it. Thank you
William G
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 11:58PM
Easy to use website, and great flowers! Thank you!
Stephanie K
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 8:05AM
The Flower we ordered for Carla was just so breath taking we will certainly order from you again the lady who took our order from was so nice our Lexie was so special and the lady was so helpful in helping us pick her flowers to send to carla thank you so much Judith. Caputo
Judith C
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 4:49PM
Amy loved her flowers from you guys Thanks again for your fast and courteous service. Jim Parsons
James P
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 12:06PM
These flowers arrived the same day as requested and I received positive comments about them from the recipients.
Marilyn M
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 5:47AM
Made ordering flowers for one of our employess family members very easy! Would order from Ava's again!
Katie H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! I had never ordered with you before but found you on the internet. I'm in Michigan, but wanted to send flowers to my dear friend who lives in Florida. I spoke with her on Friday, November 30th and she indicated that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service and the great flowers.. - Melissa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility