Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lakeside
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lakeside, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 8:27PM
Always pleased with your variety of floral designs and freshness of the product. This is my 3rd online order and each delivery went well.
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 11:40AM
Excellent procucts and delivery service.
Paul Z
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2022 12:32PM
excellent job well done ! my sister was very impressed and grateful. says the plant is an Orchid? What ever works. thank you much!
Russell H
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 6:59PM
The flowers were beautiful and the girls loved them. Thank you!
Christopher C
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2020 8:55AM
Nothing you guys were very helpful
ELIZABETH P
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 9:26AM
Great service thank you..
Martin A
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 3:13PM
Good service would use again..
Marty A
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2020 11:46AM
Thank you for delivering the lovely flowers and balloon to my Mom on her birthday. She loved them.
Christina M
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2020 7:22AM
I sent flowers long distance from Pennsylvania to a family friend in California. She said the flowers were beautiful. I appreciated the prompt service and email feedback. Thank you
Barbara Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 7:03PM
Good experience my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Julia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 3.36 m/h

What our customers say:

It was delivered right on schedule, and she was extremely pleased with the flowers that arrived. Well done! and thanks........ - Jeffrey S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility