Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laguna Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Laguna Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 1:44AM
Gotta thank you form the recipient so I'm assuming all went well.
Barbara A. B
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 1:47AM
T his was my first time ordering from avas flowers, and it was a great first time experience, the flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time, and the price was right, you have now become my official flower place. Thanks. Andre
Andre W
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 1:12AM
Everything was completed to perfection. Thank you!
Dennis H
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 9:24PM
The flowers were delivered In timely,anger and were very lovely!
NANCI D
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2021 5:00AM
The orchid arrived on-time and in great shape.
Byron H
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 10:06AM
Beautiful flowers and thank you
Alfred K
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2020 2:11PM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the delivery was extremely prompt - the flowers arrived within two hours of placing the order! Couldn't have been happier with Avas Flowers and will definitely be using them in the future!
Kristen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2020 12:06AM
It was PERFECT! The basket arrived on time and the arrangement looked exactly like the photo. And she LOVED IT! Thank you so much. Harriette Spero
Harriette S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2019 9:41AM
Beautiful flowers. The Anniversary Girl loved them. Thank you.
Genelle R
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 5:32PM
I ordered over the phone, they were very helpful and great to work with. Made a custom arrangement as requested. Made suggestion that was helpful. Thank you
Cheryl T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

These were sent to my girlfriend who her and I have had a lot of struggles and this just really helped us move forward from it all. No other guy has ever done this for her and her and her family thought they were gorgeous. thank you so much. specific delivery time was noted and she got them around the time i asked. Definitley a repeat customer. THANKS!!. - Bryce W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility