Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jurupa Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Jurupa Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 7:49PM
The recipient was very pleased with the selection and arrangement. It can often be difficult to send flowers across the country and hope that they arrive on time and in a beautiful arrangement. Apparently, your crew did just that...and I (and she) couldn't be happier. THANK YOU! Nate (Baltimore MD)
Nathan S
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 12:15AM
Love itttt
Itzel M
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 3:44PM
Very good.
Maxine M
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2022 8:09PM
I was help very much helping me change my address up date she was very helpful to me. And very nice to talk too
Dianna S
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2022 5:20PM
It was flower shop was so honest with me give me the best deal I could afford at my money but she's got everything set everything on my phone and let me know how everything going I love you God bless her very much
Sharon C
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 12:32PM
They delivered two sympathy arrangements just as described. Prompt and excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again
Nayeli O
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 11:01AM
This was a Great experience for me. thank you
Lola H
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 12:14PM
Great job, was delivered earlier than I expected and the recipient LOVED it!!
Veronica M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 3:04AM
Great service Evas flowers team ! Thank you!
Roberto C
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 3:48PM
Delivered on time. Arrangement looked nice. Thanks
James W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

Mira Loma
title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility