Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hollywood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hollywood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 5:04PM
Excellent service. Will order again from Ava's Flowers when the need comes up. Thank you.
Laly G
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2022 9:12AM
Easy to navigate and they were lovely
Jacki D
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 9:04AM
She likes the arrangement Thanks
Moira V
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2020 10:56AM
Thank you so much for delivering my special gravesite order to Forest Lawn Hollywood Hills! With the flower shop closed there and being in TX. I appreciated your friendly and efficient service! Many Thanks!! Janet Gravette
Janet G
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2020 12:13PM
Just wanted to say thank you! The flowers I ordered from Avas that were delivered not only only were beautiful but got to my Mom at the Hospital not only the same day but within the hour. Those flowers made my Mom so happy. The flowers were also very affordable. Thank you so much! Michelle S. Duran
Michelle D
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2020 11:34AM
Thank you she loved the flowers!
Chase S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2019 9:54AM
very pleased
Ron P
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2017 8:33AM
It was a pleasure dealing with Avas Flowers because the process was so easy. Your service rep was professional and helpful. The flowers looked beautiful on the alter. Thank you so much. Diana Parker
Diana P
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 1:22PM
They were lovely
Theresa L P
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 2:15PM
Flowers delivered on date requested and are beautiful!
Heidi E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility