Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Half Moon Bay
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Half Moon Bay, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 11:53AM
I have ordered from Ava's Flowers a few times now for my out-of-town mother and have been extremely pleased both with the availability and selection as well as the reliability and delivery. Thank you!
Cody K
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 9:13AM
Great experience. Flowers arrived on time and were just beautiful! Thanks
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 11:17PM
Ordered flower arrangement for same day delivery. Flowers were delivered as requested on the same day with delivery status notification texts. Recipient is still enjoying the flowers a week after they were delivered.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 4:36PM
She loved the arrangement. Thank you! !
Virginia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:42PM
Excellent. Appreciate your delivery on Valentine's Day. Thanks.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 4:05PM
My father was really impressed with his birthday basket. I would recommend the company for any occasion.
Kary F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2020 10:32AM
The Christmas centerpiece was great, and is still looking great on 12/26. It was delivered as promised,and I'm very happy with the entire process.
Virginia M
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 4:14PM
Great job! The recipient was very happy!
Catherine G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2020 4:42PM
recipient was thrilled with the Orchid plant delivered. Thank you.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 6:57PM
Beautiful flowers, our daughter was very pleased and so are we.
Martin A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Juanita loved the arrangement. That's the main thing.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility