Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gilroy
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gilroy, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:20AM
I was extremely happy with the service !!! The delivery was made a day early and the young lady that made the delivery was VERY accommodating !!!
Dave B
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 8:02AM
I like the fact that I could place the order a few days early and yet you were able to deliver it when requested. You didn't forget it. Thanks
Frances B
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2022 10:52PM
I love to order online because your site is user friendly And your always so helpful if there is a problem. Thanks Avas Flowers
Janet W
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 10:48AM
Easy website to navigate. Flowers were delivered same day. Jamie sent us a pic of them, they were exactly the same or better than pictured on website. I thought the delivery fees were very expensive but I guess one pays more for same day delivery. Jamie was very happy with her flowers.
Jeanne G
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2021 8:38PM
I was very pleased at how precise the order was carried through,,,Thank u!
Tino&Dolly; V
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2020 12:45PM
I heard the flowers were as beautiful as the picture
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2020 1:29PM
great service & selection
Portia N
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 1:34PM
All was perfect! Thank you for your high quality of service.
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 12:03AM
Beautifully done
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2020 7:01PM
easy to order - got email confirmation of delivery
Karen P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Super fast delivery - less than 3 hours after I ordered, and she loved the arrangement. Highly recommended!. - Mark E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility