Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fortuna
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fortuna, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2022 3:11PM
The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent.
Ronna J
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2019 2:10AM
Linda was very happy with the flowers.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 12:26AM
Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Perfect!
Daniel R
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 3:26AM
Your customer service representative was excellent! He took care of everything and helped me remember to send a card! Friendly, fast and efficient. I will certainly use your company again!
Valerie C
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 12:30AM
Beautiful bouquet and nicely delivered by the owner and daughter.
Lynn-Sharon T
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 2:10PM
My 1st order with you, I got your phone # off the Internet as we live near Corpus Christi TX. The girl that took the order was fantastic to deal with. My sister loved everything & sent pictures to everyone including us. Very happy with everything. Thank you from Texas Rex & Nora
Rex M
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2016 9:06PM
I ordered a Christmas bouquet for my mother in the morning and it was delivered that afternoon while I was on the phone with her. She said it was absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with the quick turnaround and quality! Thank you.
Rosemarie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 11:37AM
Great service and product. Thank you!
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 3:06PM
I was so impressed with the help and guidance I received from the assistant at Ava's Flowers. She was helpful , knowledgeable and so kind. I was calling from out of state and certainly needed her guidance. I will certainly return to Ava's Flowers in the future, Sherry Barstow
SHARON B
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2015 6:37AM
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND VERY PROMPT. IF I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY, I WILL CERTAINLY USE THIS FLORIST AND ALSO RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Deborah P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility