Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Farmersville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Farmersville, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 11:40AM
Very professional, courteous, and helpful service!
Diane A
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 6:48AM
Impressive website and even more impressive customer service. I really appreciated the help I received figuring out the right flowers to send and the rep even looked up the correct address of the hospital where they were to be sent. Wonderful service. THANK YOU.
Denise L
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 10:27AM
Good service. Beautiful flowers
E R R
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 1:29AM
HEY....FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I COULD NOT ASKED FOR MORE. LOVED THE VERY FRESH ROSES, EVERYTHING WAS EXCEEDINGLY FRESH. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. JOAN MC BRIDE
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 9:48PM
Sounds like they were beautiful! Thank you!
Anne V
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 7:57PM
They were very friendly and eager to help. I would order from you again. Fredi
Freda B
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 1:04PM
Great job, she was very happy.
Cedar M
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 11:44AM
thank you for your patience and assurance for this delivery. I discovered only hours earlier of the death of a good friend's father, who served in WW II. Sending the flowers meant a lot to the family and me.
Peter L
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 3:37PM
Perfect! Thank you
Lisa L
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 5:00AM
Exceed My Expectations! I am very pleased with my order .The flowers arrived to my cousin house even earlier than I expected. “Beautiful flowers” and highly satisfied .Thank you!
Elsa M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering on line was simple; the receiver said the flowers were just beautiful and she loved the bear. Thanks so much!. - Susan K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility