Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Colma
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Colma, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 1:54AM
I was very appreciated and flowers were on time..I would order again!!
Georgina D
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 11:05AM
Ava flower delivery is good and fast. Will order again if I need a flower delivery.
Joseph W
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 6:04PM
Keep customer advised of delivery status.
Adreene H
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2021 12:53AM
I was super busy at work & didn't order til late for my boyfriends birthday. I REALLY appreciate your quick turn around. And the flowers look beautiful too.
Haley J
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 12:55AM
Very much please with it. On time delivery. Will recommend
Wendy D
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 12:58AM
Thankyou very much the flowers were beautiful.
Marie A
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 12:25AM
Excellent, very flexible and patient, Which is important in the stressful time. Thank you!
Rita Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2020 12:28AM
Great quality and made it to the mortuary on time. From the pictures I saw, the order of flowers looked beautiful
Violeta R
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2020 10:42AM
my sister just loved the arrangement she received. she said it was beautiful, fresh and gorgeously arranged
Robert R
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2019 2:37PM
Thank you for delivering on time as discussed with your rep on the phone.
Pak C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister told me her flowers were beautiful. They were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be as my sister was heading to her last radiation treatment for breast cancer and I wanted to put a smile on her face!! Thank you very much.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility