Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coalinga
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Coalinga, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 11:51AM
Ordering process was easy. Delivery was on time. Flowers were beautiful and made the recipient's day. Thank you!
Barbara O
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 2:49AM
Thank you!
Adrian G
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 11:44AM
Excellent! Service was great. Flowers arrived on time and were fresh and absolutely beautiful. Very generous arrangement and beautifully presented. Cost was excellent for the beautiful arrangement. I would highly recommend Avas Flowers!
Paula W
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 8:16AM
Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 10:06PM
Thank you for the lovely basket of fruit and goodies you delivered to my sister and her family. My sister lost her mother-in-law this week and our mother 6 months ago. She said the basket brightened their day and was a great help with so many people visiting. I must say I hope it was a HUGE basket (since I chose the biggest, most expensive basket) and it was intended for a minimum of 10 people in her immediate family. Thanks for the care you put into this special delivery!
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2015 6:29AM
our daughter was thrilled win here bouquet. It was a generous bouquet, delivered on time, and she thought it would last a week because the flowers were so fresh. It was so easy to order on your website and I was so happy with my experience.
Teresa R
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 11:04PM
It was easy to use and reliable. The flowers were delivered and my mom really loved them. Also adding the teddy bear was easier than other sites I tried so thank you! And yay same day delivery=the best and really reliable!
Noam M
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2015 12:31AM
Thank you for your concern about my order. Everything was fine. Kim and her family loved the flowers. I would like to say that this is the first time I have left a response like this ever (lucky you), but it seems every time I buys something now I get a link to a survey. It's really becoming too much, and if you don't respond it just keeps being resent. I also have gotten a lot of email after buying one thing. Maybe just having a link to deal with any issues that come up would be best. Your shop did a great job. I'm just seeing a trend that is becoming a bit annoying with on line purchases. Thanks for reading this. Patrick
Patrick J
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2015 1:36AM
My friend said the flowers were lovely and ordering on line was very easy. thanks
Colleen E
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2015 3:31PM
great job!
Kevin S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 39%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 1.54 m/h

What our customers say:

Same-day delivery on a Saturday was much appreciated. Last-minute changes were handled without a problem. I would recommend Avas Flowers to others.. - Jerry B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility