Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coachella
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Coachella, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 7:34AM
Super fast service, you earned a customer here. Definitely will come back.
Raul C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 7:33AM
Excellent experience, I placed the order really early in the morning, by 12 o'clock my order was delivered. I'll definitely come back.
Raul C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2022 12:41PM
You guys were amazing! I order same day and you Guys did amazing getting it there. I will Definitely order with you again Fast delivery that's a plus
Joanna V
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2021 11:20AM
I love the service is easy and they have a lot of flowers
Erendira A
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 4:00AM
Excellent service! Thank you.
James L
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 3:36AM
Great experience! I needed a sympathy plant delivered in a matter of hours, and your business provided me numerous options for plants, and a several options for same day delivery. I really appreciated that. I will definitely us this florist in the future and recommend this florist to my family and friends in Atmore.
Melanie M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 8:48PM
Excellent Service and pricing. Everything was on time and the flowers were great. Definitely my go to for flowers in my area. Thanks!
Marat S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 2:00PM
4/20/2016 The flowers were and are still beautiful. Your delivery person was friendly and upbeat. Very enjoyable experience for me as the buyer and my wife as the one receiving the flowers. Great job.
James G
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 6:49AM
Flowers were delivered when requested and were perfect.
Linda R L
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 11:14AM
I sent A basket of Fruit to my daughter away in New York City - She was so excited to receive such a beautiful gift basket with wonderful Fruit -- Avas Flowers website is easy to use. Deliveries are right on time ! THank you AVAS
Susan M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 28%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility