Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carpinteria
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Carpinteria, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 7:38AM
My friend loved her flowers and she sent me a picture of them. I was impressed how fresh looking they were. Beautiful too!!!
Carrie P
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 12:37PM
The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them. Service was excellent and delivery was exactly when you said it would be. I'll keep your number handy for future orders.
Ed K
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2020 11:31AM
On time delivery and the recipient said they were beautiful. Can't get any better than that!!
Carl G
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 12:08AM
Ordering was easy and the flowers were beautiful and arrived in a very timely way. Thank you
Suzanne M
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2019 1:02AM
These were and still are the freshest and best smelling flowers I have EVER purchased
Ray S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2019 1:39AM
It was an excellent experience. My cousin loved the flowers which were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Suzanne M
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 2:47AM
I love the coustmer service I am super happy and I love the prices and I was very special I always will order from you guys and delivery person she was super nice she did super good job we are super happy thanks to you guys all above you are are the super best I will recommend you guys tu my friends and my family members you are the best
Paul L
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 12:05PM
Thank you!
Stephanie L
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 10:30AM
I was more than satusfied with the way my order was handled. Thank you.
Katheryn T
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 9:34AM
Absolutely top notch service. My wife was over the moon when she received her roses on Tuesday. Delivery was very prompt. I will definitely use Ava's Flowers again on our next anniversary.
Bill B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 83%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 2.13 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! They were delivered timely.. - Debra S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility