Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Campo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Campo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 2:05AM
Everything was wonderful, it was for a special person and everything was special !
Dennis K
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 3:50PM
Great service, great value, would definetely use you again. My daughter was very happy with her flowers. Thank you
Tammie P
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 4:28AM
Very efficient order arrived on time and took time to ask neighbor to take flowers when recipient was not home. Was told flowers were beautiful. Would recommend your florist.
Joann S
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 9:36AM
Cheered my girlfriend up came right on time 5 stars
Hussie M
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2015 3:43AM
the Pucketts were very happy with their flowers.
Sandra L
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2015 11:34AM
The individual who took my order was very pleasant and helpful. I was told the flowers were very pretty. Thank you
ARLYS S
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2015 6:24PM
It was a very fast delivery. The flowers looked amazing. My wife loved them.
Taylor S
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2015 7:28AM
The birthday girl loved her flowers and balloon! Thank you for helping us surprise her on her special day.
Mary Alice O
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2015 5:05AM
My sister called upon the delivery of her floral gift. She loved it. Thanks so much.
Nancee S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2014 3:53AM
The man who took my order over the phone was a great help. The flowers were beautiful and everything was delivered perfectly. Thank you so much!
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.14 m/h

What our customers say:

Many thanks for the good service! I am very satisfied, because I have mixed up the time zones when I was asking for the delivery time, but after sending the e-mail to the customer support team (or something like that) first of all they have sent me an e-mail confirming my request, which is unusual lately, secondly the delivery time was very close to my requested one. So again, many thanks for the good service, well done.. - Gabor P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility