Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Camarillo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Camarillo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 2:30AM
I had a lovely experience with Ava's Flowers, the website showed great pictures and the delivery process was true to their word! The love of my life truly felt loved that day and that's all thanks to this lovely flower company (: - Jenna T.
Jenna T
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 3:46PM
I am still in awe of how perfectly Cindy understood my vision--in fact, she exceeded my expectations. The flowers were exquisite!! Thank you for making our wedding so beautiful!
Laura
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 9:44AM
The flowers were great
Helen C
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2022 9:55AM
Marc and Pat told us that the flowers delivered were "gorgeous" and really lifted their spirits. The delivery was on time. Much appreciated!
Therese S
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2021 2:02AM
The lady who took my order was very good, polite, and thorough. It was a pleasant experience. She even helped me decide which flowers to get. The recipient loved the flowers, the vase, and the arrangement. Thank you. Terry
Terry K
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 11:39AM
Nancy Bishop was delighted receiving such a beautiful red orchid and chocolates for her birthday!
Daisy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 10:56AM
Service was very good and staff was knowledgeable and efficient.
Derek M
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 10:19AM
I will certainly order from you in the future. Thanks for the great customer service.
Suzanne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 2:37PM
Beautiful flowers. Thank you for taking care of this family in their time of sorrow.
Scarlett W
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2020 5:58PM
Thank you!!! I really appreciated the speedy delivery!
Sonia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm always working on my latest play, so I have no time to order flowers. Thank God for this whole "internet" thing!. - William S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility