Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brea
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Brea, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 3:11PM
Great service flowers were delivered on schedule and they were beautiful.. My daughter loved them. I would definitely order from AvasFlowers again!!
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 4:07AM
I ordered the flowers thru the website and from Italy and found it very easy to do. Happy with the flowers and delivery.
John B O
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2021 4:10PM
All was great and the arrangement made the recipient very happy! Thank you!
Daniel M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2020 7:35PM
Order #7621430 - was delivered today, and the arrangement was gorgeous! Our friends were so surprised and delighted to receive the flowers. It made their day! Thank you for the fast, efficient, and beautiful job you did! Yes! Five big stars for you!
Deanna
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2020 6:39PM
My sister was very pleased with her surprise birthday bouquet. It was SO nice. Thank you.
Sharon O
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2019 7:23PM
Great next day delivery at a business. Very impressed with how great the flowers looked and with the value ss well.
Jason W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2019 2:38PM
Love your site, easy and efficient.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2019 8:06AM
I’m in Terre Haute Indiana and the person who helped me was very nice, polite and I would order again if need be
Betty B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2019 12:12AM
Sandy received plant as promised and she called and sent me a picture. She’s pleased and that pleases me. Thanks for great service.This was my second purchase and appreciated great service. Thanks Fern J Payne:
Fern P
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2019 1:36PM
You guys did a great job.
Robert L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient received arrangement and commented: There was a beautiful plant delivered on my doorstep when I got home today, from Coinstar. Thank you.. - Joyce M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility