Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Avila Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Avila Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 8:18PM
They were so helpful in choosing the right arrangement. I did not feel like I was talking with a computer or scripted person. The arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful. They make amazing arrangements at a very reasonable price. Impressed,I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thank you for making my sisters day special!
Judy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 9:40AM
Appreciate that you went back the same day when no one was home the first time!
Karen S S
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:00PM
The experience was wonderful. My friend lives about 2 hours from me and a group of coworkers were concerned that we would be unable to order in time to get flowers to her father's funeral. Ava's flowers took all the worry out of that and even sent me a text to let me know they were delivered.
Jamie N
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 6:09PM
I placed the order from Australia and Avas flowers made it so easy to arrange the order online. The flowers were just like the photo and delivered in perfect timing. Very happy with the service. Thank you
Renee M
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 10:38AM
Flowers were nice. However, you might want to reevaluate your handling charges. They were a little high.
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 8:37PM
Everything was perfect, delivery time could not have been better timed. Thanks
Kenneth N
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 1:44PM
I took a chance and pulled your website up to order flowers for a friend from our church ministry. I received a photo copy of the flowers and the arrangement was beautiful. The recipient was also very pleased with the selection. I do not post on Yelp or any of the others but have no problem with you sharing this information. Thanks for your promptness and attention to our friend and church member.
Jo S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2016 3:50AM
Great customer service and product!
Allison B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 2:24PM
I understand that my aunt loved the flowers and they were delivered on time. Thank you again.
James A
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2015 3:59AM
Very happy with the quality of the flowers. Fast service! Will definitely use again!
Bryan P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and the flowers are truly beautiful!!!!. - Olga P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility