Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Russellville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Russellville, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 12:15AM
This is the second time I have Ordered through Avas Flowers. Have had no problems. Ordering Online was very easy. Their website Is very user friendly.
Kay B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 3:16PM
Excellent service. Keep up the good job!
Rosa Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2020 10:24AM
Thanks for the speedy response to my order.
Paul R
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2020 1:04PM
Everyone loved the flowers. We received several comments about them. I couldn't be there but from the comments they must have been spectacular.
JAMES J
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2020 4:20PM
Excellent service! Trying to send flowers from Ireland to friends in the States after a death is not easy but you made it so seamless and even when they weren't there to accept, you held then for a week until they returned. I will definitely use Avas again if need be. Thank you!
Nicola O
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2020 2:28PM
Actually, the requested delivery date was 1/4/2020. I got an email saying it was delivered, but the recipient is laying low, and I haven't heard from him about the flowers. It is an awful time for him, right now. In less than 4 years, he lost his only son, his mother, 1 brother, and his wife. I'm giving him some space and will complete the other survey, when I hear from him. Thanks!
Melissa A N
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2019 12:36PM
Nothing, it was easy to order, the recipients received the flowers on time and said they were beautiful.
Nelda N
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2018 1:19PM
Ordering was easy, great delivery service and beautiful flowers delivered to a very special friend. Thank you for helping add some sunshine to her day!
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2017 10:55AM
Very happy with the experience ordering flowers with you. The flower arrangement was very beautiful. My Mom really enjoyed them. Thank yothem very much. Thank you!
Jane B
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2017 8:16AM
Very prompt . Good service
Fred M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were perfect.. - Cynthia R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility