Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Youngtown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Youngtown, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 11:07AM
Completely satisfied with Anna Greenmun's delivery and lily. She said she cried when she received it.
Deloris S
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 10:31AM
Very user friendly online order! Thank you!!
Stephen & Lorraine S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 5:26PM
Great! I ordered from the netherlands and I was worried it wouldnt arrive. Great service
MDV - Evelien D
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 12:28PM
The flowers were beautiful! Great job!
Kelly W
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 4:30AM
Very pleased with my purchase experience. The plant was perfect and delivered as promised on a Sunday morning.
Louis L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 8:13AM
My mother-in-law loved her gift. To receive a call of excitement from her as I did, I know and trust she received more than she would have expected. Thanks for going above and beyond what is expected! I will order from your business again.
Jacqueline L
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 2:21AM
My grandma said the flowers were gorgeous, and she loved the color of the vase as well. It made her whole day to receive them. I originally had them ordered and was supposed to be delivered ON valentines day, but since a lot of orders were placed for the 14th, her flowers weren't delivered till the 15th. Which was fine. Thank you so much for making her birthday special. Much love from Texas
Ashley D
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 2:20AM
I was pleased to be contacted that the plant was delivered. The receiver took a photo and sent it to me. The plant looked beautiful. Thank you!
Veronica B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 10:01PM
Good job! Friendly and courteous representative and prompt delivery!
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 5:04AM
Overall experience was good..Terry loved the flowers and spoke very highly of the person who called her at her work and the also of the one whom dropped off the flowers..very professional she said..the only part that I felt could've been a little better was the time of arrival..I was originally told they would be delivered by 11 but didn't make it till around 3..that was around an hour and a half before she leaves from work..although the I did get a phone call prior to let me know with an apology and a free upgrade. .again very professional..I would recommend this service to a friend
Richard W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility