Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Surprise
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Surprise, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 10:03AM
Easy to place order, great prices and offers. Prompt delivery with notice. Flowers were fresh and perfect.
Joni S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 1:13PM
I had heard from my friends that another girlfriends dog/better half, had died. I wanted to send flowers but didn't know where. I found this site and was very pleased with the flowers I saw and the ease of using your website. She got her flowers and was overtaken with tears and shared with me how much she was going to miss him. She talked day after day bc the flowers had shown her that I care. Thank You Ava's Flowers..
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 11:45PM
The flowers were delivered the day they were ordered. My family was impressed with their beauty. Thank you.
Martha P
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 9:51AM
Great service.
Les G
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2021 2:07PM
George, the person that helped with my order, was most helpful, and patient.
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2021 8:39PM
All went very well. Will be quite pleased when birthday bouquet is delivered on Recipients birthday11-4! Thank you for your awesome service!
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2021 1:23PM
The family was very pleased with the vase and flowers.
Rita H
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2021 1:01AM
Flowers arrived as instructed & were beautiful ! Thank you!
Jackie O
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 10:49PM
Very satisfactory, I am likely to use your services again. Thanks
James C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 1:35AM
Flowers were perfect. She loved them.
Charlotte R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My old Lady said that they were terrific and so did her co=workers! Thank you!!. - Mark S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility