Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pleasant Grove
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pleasant Grove, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 11:45PM
Thanks for the same day delivery and great service. Betty Marshall
Betty M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2019 12:19AM
Thanks so much for the easy experience online!!!
SCHINA M
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2017 12:28AM
Thanks for the beautiful basket sent to my friend. Great service.
Jeanne P
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 5:20AM
The flower were very beautiful. Delivery was on time , and my wife was very happy. Thank you so much for making her day a little brighter.
Jean M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 2:52AM
Our Aunt was very happy with the Xmas holiday arrangement that was sent to her!! We have used this florist before and they are great and reliable!! Thank you
Georgian P
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 4:53PM
Online transaction was super easy. Your website is very user friendly. The flowers and balloon were delivered right around noon time. My sister loved her flowers. Thank you so much for helping make her birthday special!
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 10:23PM
The plant was beautiful! Will order from you again! Thanks so Much!
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2015 7:29PM
It was beautiful! Thank you!
Rae Lynn K
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2015 12:01AM
ordering on line was easy. lots of choices. prompt delivery exactly as promised. it was a pleasure doing business with you. I would recommend you to anyone.
Karin C
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 1:04PM
very satisfied with service....2nd time I have used Avas,,,really liked the update to know they were delivered...also, like the time choices given. I was impressed when I say the bouquet that it really looked like the picture.
Norma F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 8.37 m/h

What our customers say:

Your service was excellent. I especially like that you called the recipient to make sure she received the plant since she wasn't at home when it was delivered. Thank you!. - Jean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility