Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fairfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Fairfield, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 10:22AM
I was very pleased with my service at Avas Flowers. My order was processed and delivered as promised. The gentleman who helped me was professional yet helpful durning the ordering process. I would recommend and use Avas Flowers again .
Pennie B
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 4:31AM
The flowers were delivered on time, and we were told that they were beautiful!
Maxine R
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 3:46AM
Order was placed mid afternoon. It was my granddaughters burthday, she was in the hospital. Avasflowers came through for me and hot the delivery there promptly. Thanks guys, you made a little girls day!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 8:41PM
Ecellent job! Everything was perfect, she was so happy and loved the big surprise,i really apreciated it..
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2015 3:15AM
You did a wonderful job.Thank you so much...
PAT M
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2015 2:05PM
Flowers were lovely and arrived in good time. Thank you.
Audrey E
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2015 2:34AM
It was a very pleasant experience. The person that took my order was great to help me with the order and I will certainly use this florist in the future. Also talking with a real person and getting the order right is great! Thank you . Wanda Bartell
Wanda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2015 6:48PM
I was happy they were delivered the same day. Great service!
Jamie P
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2014 11:37AM
Flowers arrived when ordered. Hope they were great. Recipient thanked me. Don't know what they looked like but appreciate your online access and ease of use.
Carolyn G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Lovely Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered Sweet Devotion Bouquet 11-M6 on May 5th for delivery on Mothers Day. Just wanted to tell you the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much! All flowers in bouquet crisp & nice. A real surprise that was so nice. Thank you to whomever arranged.. - Robbie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility